Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capozzi's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Capozzi's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Larry about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Consistently good food at a reasonable price!

Jarett 3 months ago

Penne Bolognese*

Un-friggin-believable!!! I called and asked for a recommendation since it was my first time; and the gentleman working the counter changed my life forever when he made the brilliant suggestion of the 'Penne Bolognese'! I've been ordering it every single week ever since! I can't bring myself to order anything else because I can't stand the thought of missing out on the 'Penne Bolo' (that's the insiders' code name for it lol). I've to this day not actually tried anything else off their menu and I've ordered from them every week for 3 months now... SO GOOD!!!

Lpeterka923 3 months ago

Eggplant Parm

Incredible, our group raved and raved over this dish. All of the offerings were wonderful. I will be taking my family again soon!

Daniel 4 months ago

Garlic Bread

Tried to leave a review for pizza... but no option. We frequent Capozzis. It's always quick and easy to get in and out, and the pizza is great!

Ramona 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

The best eggplant ever! Thinly sliced with a lovely, light coating. Served with a delicious marinara with pasta. Sooooooooooooooo good. I've also had the eggplant slices on top of a slice of cheese pizza. To die for!!

Jfarrug1 2 months ago

Grandpa's Pie

The best!! Been our go-to pizza spot for 15+ years. Get the Grandpa Pie!!!

Jym626 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Always fabulous!!! Congrats on 20 years!

Michael 3 months ago

Calzone

Just moved to East Cobb in February 2022. Got a free cheese pizza flyer and decided "why not?" Oh my! Glad we did! Fabulous! Not many places get such a perfectly uniform crisp crust across the entire bottom of the pizza, and the cheese and sauce were heavenly! The additional calzone we ordered was wonderfully stuffed and had a higher ratio of mozzarella to ricotta (my preference). Several family members feasted on the Alfredo. What treats! I left a glowing "google review," too! I also saw another review on google that showed a picture of a pizza slice packed with mushrooms: I have not seen ANY place put that many wonderful mushrooms on a pizza! I am now looking forward to getting a mushroom pizza!!!

Ron 6 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

Wonderful dinner with garlic bread

Susan 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

We love this restaurant. It is a family East Cobb/ Roswell favorite. Everything made fresh!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA