Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capozzi's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Capozzi's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lelania about 5 hours ago

Chicken Ranch

My favorite sandwich!

Wesleymoss about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Very good food and very nice staff! I will be back soon!

Michael 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I am a Transplanted New Yorker and first Generation Italian American. Before retiring here my job had me travel a lot. My opinion on Caposzz]s food is that it is authentic and great!!! Second only to my Mother's, I order it once a week- {sometimes twice|} Buona Appetito! Mike DeMita

Susanofarrell 3 months ago

Picatta

Such a delicious dish! I really enjoyed my chicken piccata at Capozzi's. The sauce was tangy and creamy and was perfect served over pasta. Yum!

Swcox13 3 months ago

Lasagna with Meat

The tomato and garlic sauce is outstanding, gives the perfect taste to freshly made lasagna.

Ksperkins9908 4 days ago

Capozzi Combo Pie

Their food is amazing and the staff is super nice!!

Tbruce55 2 months ago

Meat Lasagna

Absolutely delicious

Matt 3 months ago

Greek Salad

My family has been coming to our local Capozzis for 20+ years. I loved coming home to visit because I knew we were getting a Greek salad, with the addicting creamy garlic dressing, and a large well done pepperoni pie. Crust and all

Terri 3 months ago

Penne Sicilian*

We get take out at least two times per month. Everything is hot and fresh and the taste is incredible. The pasta dishes are enough for two meals! I love the consistency - it's always excellent!

Lpgodfrey1122 3 months ago

Capozzi Combo Pie

Seriously the best pizza I've had in the Atlanta area. And, they do by the slice!! Found my new Pizza home!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA